A League Baseball Age 8


reg-a 2011-a-champ

2013 Regular Season Champion

2011 Tournament Champion

 Coach Hare, Coach Ritger, Coach Sansaverino
Back Row: Colin Hare, John Goodsell, Henry Banner, Ben Ritger, Jackson Mathis, Dean Seltzer & Lucas Sansaverino
Front Row: Trey Gregson, Jackson Dean, Matthew Bull, Sean Dominguez, Finn Walpole & Michael Krevolin

David Withers, Bill Toomey
Back Row: William Sharp, Patrick Schroeder, Andres Delgado, Patrick Withers, Mitch Neel, Bennett Boushka, Matthew Goldberg, Mac Toomey  Front Row: Miles Connor, Jacob Smith, William Lasco, Lewai Mitchell, Ryan MacGinnitie

Welcome to NYO A League

Second year coach pitch with the pitching plate at 38 feet. 10 players are in the field including 4 outfielders. No more than 13 players per team. We use a continuous batting order. All games played on the Blackwell West field (closest to the parking lot) with its own full backstop, dugouts and bleachers. Continuation of the containment rule with use of alumni teen umps. This is our last transition before kid pitch begins. There are 3 events per week with a 13 game season plus playoffs where all teams qualify.


Last modification: Sun 16 Feb 2014