NYO 2017 Baseball Committee

Cliff Barshay Overall Commissioner

Paige Fielden Ladies Auxillary Co-President
Stepfanie Curran Ladies Auxillary Co-President
Trey Hollingsworth Equipment Director
Larry Bennett Overall Facilities Director
Frank Toye Overall Fields Director
Kevin Ingham Director of Player/Coach Development - Upper Leagues
Brad Glenn Director of Player/Coach Development - Lower Leagues
Jeff Woolverton Player/Coach Development Coordinator
Ed Goetze Scheduling Coordinator
Leo Rose Christopher League Director
John Purrington PCPA Coordinator
Murray Reavis Small Ball Director
Rod Carter Shetland Blue League Director
Brad Towson Shetland Red League Director
Kevin Heath Rookie League Director
Bill Preston A League Director
Chris Partin AA League Director
Brian Fielden International League Director
Patrick Bell Majors League Director
Pat Cornelius Bronco League Director
Larry Bennett Pony League Commissioner
Kendall Young Pony League Director
Billy Small Pony League Director
Drew Moyer Umpires and Rules - Upper Leagues
Brian Tovin Umpires - Lower Leagues
Jay Smith
Dugout Doings
Allan Gottlieb Special Projects
Jeff Shoup Special Projects

Tony Watkins NYO Executive Director
Mark Croswell NYO Chairman
Mark Elliot NYO President
Allan Gottlieb NYO Vice President
Murray Reavis NYO Treasurer
Stacy Hanley 
NYO Auxilary Chair