2018 PONY League Playoff Schedule(Updated 5-20-18)

2018 NYO PONY PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
Game # Date Day StartTime Team 1 Team 2 HOME IS
NL1 5/9/18 Wed 5:30 PM 4 Seed 5 Seed Higher Seed
NL2 5/9/18 Wed 7:30 PM 3 Seed 6 Seed Higher Seed
AL1 5/10/18 Thu 5:30 PM 1 Seed 4 Seed Higher Seed
AL2 5/12/18  Sat 10:30 AM  2 Seed  3 Seed  Higher Seed
AL 3     5/12/18  Sat  1:00 PM  AL1 Loser  AL2 Loser
NL3 5/11/18 Fri 5:30 PM 1 Seed NL 1 Winner Higher Seed
NL4 5/11/18 Fri 7:30 PM 2 Seed NL2 Winner Higher Seed
NL5 5/13/18 Sun 1:00 PM NL2 Loser NL3 Loser Higher Seed
NL6 5/13/18 Sun 3:30 PM NL1 Loser NL4 Loser Higher Seed
NL7 5/14/18 Mon 5:30 PM NL3 Winner NL4 Winner Higher Seed
AL 4       5/4/18 Mon    7:30 PM AL1 Winner AL2 Winner Higher Seed
NL8 5/15/18 Tue 5:30 PM NL5 Winner NL6 Winner Higher Seed
AL5 5/15/18 Tue 7:30 PM AL3 Winner AL4 Loser Higher Seed
5/16/18 Wed OPEN
NL9 5/17/18 Thu 6:00 PM NL7 Loser NL8 Winner Higher Seed
AL6 (CHAMPIONSHIP 1) 5/18/18 Fri 6:00 PM AL4 Winner AL5 Winner AL4 Winner
NL10 (CHAMPIONSHIP 1) 5/19/18 Sat 10:30 AM NL7 Winner NL9 Winner NL7 Winner
AL7 (CHAMPIONSHIP 2) 5/19/18 Sat 1:00 PM ONLY IF AL5 Wins AL6 Coin Toss
NL11 (CHAMPIONSHIP 2) 5/20/18 Sun 1:30 PM ONLY IF NL9 Wins NL10 Coin Toss
Rules:
All games no new inning after 1:50, except Championship Games
Championship Games are 7 innings, mercy rules apply
All games played until winner

Partners